Grace Medical Home is able to operate because of our numerous volunteers serving in both clinical and non-clinical roles.  For continuity, there is a small core of clinical and professional staff.

Board Directors

Executive Committee

Michael Aitcheson

Risty Carpenter

Sheryl Dodds

Marvin Hardy, MD

Leigh Ann Horton

Ashley Kelly, ARNP

Marilyn King

Nick McKinney

Doug McMahon

Dianna Morgan

Michele Napier

Ricky Vescovacci

Falecia Williams

Cynthia Wood
Immediate Past Chair

Lisa Schultz

Doug Starcher
Vice Chair

Christine Stewart
Recording Secretary

Blake Hostetter