Grace Medical Home is able to operate because of our numerous volunteers serving in both clinical and non-clinical roles.  For continuity, there is a small core of clinical and professional staff.

tumblr_mjco89cUVY1rkz363o1_1280.jpg

W. Marvin Hardy IV, M.D.

Mission Director & Pediatric Medical Director

Marvin Hardy grew up in Orlando and attended college at Furman University in South Carolina. After receiving his medical degree from Emory University in 1996, he received his pediatric residency training at the University of Alabama at Birmingham in 1999. Marvin was a part of Interlachen Pediatrics in Orlando, Florida from 1999-2008. In 2008, he started full-time at Grace Medical Home. Marvin and his wife, Carla, have three children and are active members of First Presbyterian Church of Orlando.

tumblr_mlsetsKySj1rkz363o4_1280.jpg

Stephanie Nelson Garris, J.D.

Chief Executive Officer
sgarris@gracemedicalhome.org
407-615-8040

Stephanie has a lengthy career in civic activism and community service. Prior to working at Grace, she served as Executive Director for the American Cancer Society in Central Florida and held several positions in the federal legislative arena when she lived in Washington, D.C., including the American Hospital Association and the American Medical Association. Stephanie also worked as a Legislative Assistant on Capitol Hill and a political fundraiser. She attended the University of Florida and the American University Washington College of Law.

Stephanie has a long history of volunteer service in Orlando through the Junior League of Greater Orlando (President 2009-2010) and the Florida Bar Association (Elected Member, Young Lawyers Board of Directors). She is also very active in the Florida Association of Free and Charitable Clinics where she is a founding Board Member and Public Policy Chair. She also serves on the Board of the National Association of Free and Charitable Clinics.  Locally, she is on the Board of the Primary Care Access Network and the Dental Care Access Foundation where she advocates for those in need of services.  She is an active member of the First Presbyterian Church of Orlando.  She and her husband are the proud parents of three young sons.

tumblr_mqvsd7ij1c1rkz363o1_1280.jpg

Sherry Brooks, M.D.

Adult Medical Director
info@gracemedicalhome.org

Kirsten Carter, M.D.

Internal Medicine
info@gracemedicalhome.org

Johnathan Lein, LMSW, CCM

Medical Social Work, Counseling Director & Spiritual Care Manager
jlein@gracemedicalhome.org
407-936-2785 ext 2069

Nirvana Muniz (1) (2).jpg

Nirvana Muniz, LCSW

Director of Social Services
nmuniz@gracemedicalhome.org
407-936-2785 X2072

Susan Gardner, RN

Care Coordinator Manager
sgardner@gracemedicalhome.org
407-936-2785 ext 2058

Shanna Kovacs, RN

Clinical Nurse Manager
skovacs@gracemedicalhome.org

Michelle Cornell, ARNP

Nurse Practitioner
info@gracemedicalhome.org

Michelle Cash Welcome Photo (1) (3).jpg

Michelle Cash, APRN, CPNP

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner
info@gracemedicalhome.org

Michelle Lawton (1) (1).jpg

Michelle Lawton, EFDA, CDA

Director of Dental Operations
mlawton@gracemedicalhome.org

Lynn Ivanek

Director of Philanthropy
lynn@gracemedicalhome.org
407-615-8041

Carrie Williamson

Volunteer Manager
cwilliamson@gracemedicalhome.org
407-936-2785 ext 2050

Liza Bardona

Front Office Manager
lbardona@gracemedicalhome.org
407-936-2785 ext 2051

Kit Chilton

Intake Specialist
intake@gracemedicalhome.org
407-936-2785 ext 2064